ISSN Print 2500–1094    ISSN Online 2542–1204
Bulletin of RSMU
BIOMEDICAL JOURNAL OF PIROGOV UNIVERSITY (MOSCOW, RUSSIA)

Natalya V. POLUNINA

Advisor to the Rector,
Head of the Department of Public Health, Healthcare and Healthcare Economics, Faculty of Pediatrics,
Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University (Moscow, Russia)

Corr. member of RAS, DSc (medicine), professor

Areas of expertise:

health of different age, sex and social groups, impact of various factors on health, positive and negative impact of lifestyle on health, technologies for workflow management in healthcare, improvement of medical care quality; assessment of medical institutions performance, undergraduate and postgraduate medical training, development of professional and educational standards

Special awards and honors:

International Recognition Award of United Nations European A&P Committee
Diploma and Badge for Excellence in Healthcare of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation (2014)
Letter of Appreciation from the Head of the Russian Imperial House, the Grand Duchess Maria Vladimirovna for exemplary serviceto the Motherland, outstanding educational efforts and significant personal contribution to the shaping of patriotic values (2015)
Moscow City Government Letter of Gratitude for active participation in the project “Become a doctor with EMIAS” (2015)
Certificate of Merit from the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation for attestation of academic and teaching personnel (2016)

ABOUT SCIENCE:

Significant publications in last 5 years

  1. Polunina NV, Soltamakova LS. [The Factor Affecting University Professors; Health and Ways of Its Improvement]. Sechenovskiy Vestnik. 2016; 24 (1): 58–65. Russian.
  2. Polunina NV, Shmelev IA, Konovalov OE, Dmitriev AV. [The Opinion of Pediatricians About Observance Rights of Patients-Children and Their Legal Representatives]. P. Pavlov Russian Medical Biological Herald. 2015; 4: 57–62. Russian.
  3. Roshal LM, Baranov AA, Polunina NV, Albitskiy VYu. [The eighty-fifth anniversary of pediatric education in Russia]. Rossiiskii Meditsinskii Zhurnal. 2015; 21 (5): 4–8. Russian.
  4. Polunina NV, Razumovsky AYu, Savvina VA, Varfolomeev AR, Nikolaev VN. [The rate of congenital anomalies as a healthy index component in the pediatric population of a region]. Russian Bulletin of perinatology and pediatrics. 2014; 59 (5): 47–52.
  5. Polunina NV, Razumovskiy AYu, Savvina VA, Varfolomeev AR, Nikolaev VN. [The accessibility of high-tech medical care of newborns with surgical pathology in conditions of Far North]. Problems of Social Hygiene, Public Health and History of Medicine. 2014; (4): 39–43.
  6. Polunina NV, Moiseev AB, Mironov AA, Kolbe OB, Badyaeva SA, Labutina NV, et al. Kliniko-ekonomicheskie aspekty lecheniya neyrogennoy disfunktsii mochevogo puzyrya u detey i podrostkov. Pediatria. Journal named after G. N. Speransky. 2014; 93 (2): 134–6. Russian.
  7. Polunina NV, Kryukov AI, Voloshin AA. [The role of medical activity in health amelioration of patients with pyoinflammatory pathology of ENT organs]. Rossiiskii Meditsinskii Zhurnal. 2014; 20 (1): 4–7. Russian.
  8. Kostenko EV, Polunina NV. [The factorial conditionality of health conditions of patients with dorsopathies and its role in implementation of health promotion activities]. Rossiiskii Meditsinskii Zhurnal. 2013; 19 (3): 11–5. Russian.
  9. Polunina NV. [Children's health in Russia: current state and ways for improvement]. Vestnik Roszdravnadzora. 2013; (5): 17–25. Russian.
  10. Polunina NV, Moiseev AB, Mironov AA, Kolbe OB. [Clinical and Economic Effectiveness of the Treatment of Urination Disorders in Children]. Lechebnoe delo. 2013; (2): 62–5. Russian.

ПОЛУНИНА Наталья Валентиновна

Советник ректора,
заведующий кафедрой общественного здоровья и здравоохранения, экономики здравоохранения педиатрического факультета,
Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н. И. Пирогова (Москва, Россия)

Член-корр. РАН, д. м. н., профессор

Научные интересы:

здоровье различных возрастно-половых и социальных групп населения; факторная обусловленность здоровья, в том числе роль факторов (критериев) образа жизни в формировании позитивных и негативных факторов здоровья; медико-организационные технологии в здравоохранении и вопросы совершенствования медицинской помощи; оценка эффективности деятельности медицинских организаций; подготовка медицинских кадров на додипломном и последипломном уровнях, разработка профессиональных и образовательных стандартов

Особые достижения:

Почетный знак ООН и Европейского Комитета по наградам и премиям «Международное признание»
Грамота и нагрудный знак Министерства здравоохранения РФ «Отличник здравоохранения» (2014)
Благодарность Главы Российского Императорского Дома Великой Княгини Марии Владимировны «За примерное служение Отечеству, высокополезные труды на поприще просвещения и значительный личный вклад в формирование патриотического мировоззрения» (2015)
Благодарственное письмо Правительства г. Москвы «За активное участие в проекте “Стань врачом вместе с ЕМИАС”» (2015)
Почетная грамота Президиума ВАК при Министерстве образования и науки РФ «За большие заслуги в работе по аттестации научных и научно-педагогических кадров» (2016)

О НАУКЕ:

Ключевые публикации за последние 5 лет

  1. Полунина Н. В., Солтамакова Л. С. Факторы, определяющие здоровье преподавателей высших учебных заведений, и мероприятия по улучшения их здоровья. Сеченовский Вестник. 2016; 23 (1): 58–65.
  2. Полунина Н. В., Шмелев И. А., Коновалов О. Е., Дмитриев А. В. Мнение врачей-педиатров о соблюдении прав пациентов-детей и их законных представителей. Российский медико-биологический вестник имени академика И. П. Павлова. 2015; 4: 57–62.
  3. Рошаль Л. М., Баранов А. А., Альбицкий В. Ю., Полунина Н. В. Педиатрическому образованию в России – 85 лет. Российский медицинский журнал. 2015; 21 (5): 4–8.
  4. Полунина Н. В., Разумовский А. Ю., Саввина В. А., Варфоломеев А. Р., Николаев В. Н. Частота врожденных аномалий как составляющая показателя здоровья детского населения. Российский вестник перинатологии и педиатрии. 2014; 5: 47–52.
  5. Полунина Н. В., Разумовский А. Ю., Саввина В. А., Варфоломеев А. Р., Николаев В. Н. Доступность высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи новорожденным с хирургической патологией в условиях региона Крайнего Севера. Проблемы социальной гигиены, здравоохранения и истории медицины. 2014; 4: 39–43.
  6. Полунина Н. В., Моисеев А. Б., Миронов А. А., Кольбе О. Б., Бадяева С. А., Лабутина Н. В. и др. Клинико-экономические аспекты лечения нейрогенной дисфункции мочевого пузыря у детей и подростков. Журнал «Педиатрия» имени Г. Н. Сперанского. 2014. 93 (2): 134–6.
  7. Полунина Н. В., Крюков А. И., Волошин А. А. Роль медицинской активности в улучшении здоровья больных с гнойно-воспалительной патологией ЛОР-органов. Российский медицинский журнал. 2014. 20 (1): 4–7.
  8. Полунина Н. В., Костенко Е. В. Факторная обусловленность состояния здоровья пациентов с дорсопатиями и ее роль в проведении оздоровительных мероприятий. Российский медицинский журнал. 2013. 19 (4): 11–5.
  9. Полунина Н. В. Состояние здоровья детей в современной России и пути его улучшения. Вестник Росздравнадзора. 2013. 5: 17–25.
  10. Полунина Н. В., Моисеев А. Б., Миронов А. А., Кольбе О. Б. Клинико-экономическая эффективность лечения патологии мочеиспускания у детей. Лечебное дело. 2013. 2: 62–5.